On Vacation

10 May

I’ll be on vacation until the 15th, so expect less activity on here until then. I’m in Vegas for now, then traveling over to San Diego. To answer your question, yes, I’ve already lost a ton of money. And to answer your other question, yes, there are way too many douchebags and skanks walking around. I’m keeping everyone updated through Twitter, so read that to invade my privacy–Link’s here.

I’ll try my best to update, but I can’t promise I’ll try that hard. Just kidding, but not really.

Stay frosty,

Max Powers

Leave a Reply

