A Favor

14 Jan

Please and Thank You

Hey Bros and She Bros,

Let me be direct with you, since that’s the only way I know how to demand things. I recently picked up this blogging gig back in the summer, and I’m in need of more viewership. I really enjoy doing this, and I’m glad to have the amount of viewers I already have….but…it wouldn’t hurt to boost it up more.

If you love news delivered in the most idiotic way possible, if you love weird pictures and videos, and if you love people that waste their entire day on the internet, then you should definitely spread the word about imtsbro.com. Come on. It only takes a second out of your boring day.

Thanks.

Love,

Max Powers

Leave a Reply

