Merry Christmas, You Bastards

25 Dec

Wow, it’s been a really fucking long time since my last post. I figured that I should wait until the holidays to spread some good words. I’m so sorry, so fucking sorry, but with great tidings brings great news–ITSB is finally back. I mean it this time.

The extended hiatus was the result of some life changing events partly due to drunken escapades…actually, totally due to drunken escapades, but I won’t bore you with, you know, boring shit. All you need to know is that I’m bringing it reaaaaal hard from now on, and I’m sorry for slacking for the past couple of months.

Some exciting news: I’ve started talking with the editor of The High Definite and we have some pretty exciting things planned for you guys, so stay tuned.

It’s good to be back. Thanks for sticking around.

Sincerely,

Max Powers

One Response to “Merry Christmas, You Bastards”

  1. Abigail December 25, 2009 at 3:13 AM #

    LIKE ZOMG I’m so super excited you’re bringing this back.

    Love,
    your number 1 fan

Leave a Reply

