Site News: ITSB is Getting Contributors

24 Aug

japan-gundam

So yea, ITSB is getting contributors. Now I’ll have to refer to ITSB as we instead of I, but seeing as how I’ll have way less time on my hands, this could be a good thing. I’m still deciding how many contributors to add, but rest assured that they’re either just as hilarious as I am, or even more so. And let’s face it, I’m pretty fucking hilarious (not), so get ready for some serious daily distraction. We’re coming hard. Coming. Hard. That was an immature joke, but then again this site is for immature people. So keep it sleazy, and we’ll start working to provide you with some entertaining shit.

If you’re interested in becoming a contributor, email me at itsb.feedback@gmail.com. I’ll reveal the full details once I get everything figured out.

Post Script- Don’t forget to spread the love and tell people about ITSB. Tell your co-workers, lover(s), friends, fucking everyone. Thanks kids.

Love,

ITSB

Leave a Reply

