Top 10 Workplace Time Wasters

17 Aug

wasting3

When I was working a 9-5, I found myself only doing an hour of actual work. The rest of the day was spent walking around, going outside pretending to be on the phone, going to the bathroom to tuck in my shirt,  and looking for shit on the internet. I’m sure it’s the same for the majority of people working in an office. I don’t know how people could have survived at work without the internet. Truth is, corporate America is fucking boring and you either have too much work, or none. And it doesn’t help being in your 20s when everyone else in your office is on their second marriage. I’m just thankful that there are sites like these to help me get through the day.

Check it here

Leave a Reply

