Fisticup–For the Working Class Criminal

6 Aug

fisticup_648

Finally, a coffee mug that can be used as a weapon. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve walked into my office and was like, “God, I really fucking hate Sal. I seriously just want to break his face in.” And then he’d pass by me and give me that jovial “Hey! Good morning!” and I’d fake a “Hey, yea thanks!” Then he’d leave, and I’d walk patiently back to my desk in a fit of rage because I couldn’t kiss his face with my fist. Nah, Sal’s a nice guy. He’s just too nice–you know, like annoyingly nice. So nice that it makes you feel like a bad person. Actually, I think I am a bad person seeing as how I’m seriously thinking about buying one of these.

[via]

“Do you take your morning brew light and sweet, or are you a hard hitting black coffee type? Either way, you’ll get a fistful of your favorite beverage with this smashing new mug. Sleek ivory high-fire ceramic contrasts dramatically with the steely metallic handle. Packaged in a full-color illustrated giftbox.

Design: Jean Cristophe Karich”

If I saw someone actually using one of these in my office, there’s a good chance that he’s an ex-con and is thinking that Henry in payroll deserves a serious beat down. This is for the type of person that takes their coffee with 2 cups of ass, and a teaspoon of kicking.

Leave a Reply

